LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting G.C. Lisbon, LLC for your recent home improvement project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with other homeowners.

Name
City
Date Of Project
Star Rating
Explain Your Experience
Submit
Thank you for contacting G.C. Lisbon, LLC, a representative will contact you shortly.

Customer Reviews

Date Of Project: 11/19/2020
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
Can't thank you guys enough for the beautiful job you did for us!! You gave us a beautiful staycation spot that will help us create beautiful family memories!!
-Victoria J. , Berlin


Date Of Project: 7/25/2020
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
Quality work done right the first time. The new goto for home services near me.
-Rob D. , Ledyard


Date Of Project: 2/25/2020 G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
Top Notch Company!!! Do very high end work and show up on time. Answer all our questions about the job. Very knowledgeable company. Really glad we used them on our project. GC Lisbon is awesome!!
-Mark M. , Newington


Date Of Project: 11/22/2019
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
Thanks again.They made sure the job was put back the right way. Also worked with insurance company to get the project funded right!! Thanks GC Lisbon!!!
-Jerry M. , Canterbury


Date Of Project: 6/05/2018
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
Great company! Came out looked at the job! Came back 3 days later and did the job for us. Awesome job.
-Ann T. , New london


Date Of Project: 4/04/2018
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
I've been recommending this company to our friends and families. Great company!!! he didn't pressure us after our meeting and was very patient with our questions.
-Marion C. , Waterford


Date Of Project: 1/21/2018
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
Great company, good financing, quality work all around great company!
-Carol J. , Niantic


Date Of Project: 12/17/17
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
"Great company to have work done!"
-Richard S. , North Stonington


Date Of Project: 11/10/17
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
Great contractor! Always answer the phone or calls me back. Very knowledgeable about how the process works! Had us great financing for our job!
Thanks again!
-Tom M. , Waterford


Date Of Project: 09/12/17
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
Great job. Very easy to do business with no pressure. Helped me with financing. All around great company.
-Carol J. , Niantic


Date Of Project: 7/12/17
G.C. Lisbon, LLC Images
Does great work, very professional I would recommend using this company
-Jake D.

Have The Home That You And Your Family Deserve


Your home is your world and most often the biggest investment of your life. To keep your family protected and safe, new construction should not be a burden. Intending to spread more smiles, we provide excellent quality business and residential construction solutions without compromising on the quality.

GALLERY
Get a FREE Estimate!
Close [x]